Media List

OutletContactE-mailWebsite / Telephone
Almonte/Carleton Place Canadian Gazette Kemptville Advance

Ashley Kulp

 Kemptville

akulp@metroland.com

www.emconline.ca

Head office Smiths Falls

613-283-3182, ext. 156

Brockville Newswatch

Bill Kingston

editor@brockvillenewswatch.com

www.brockvillenewswatch.com

343-300-0120

Bell Media Brockville

103.7 BOB FM & 104.9 JR FM

Newsroom

Bruce Wylie

Darrell Evans

brockvillenews@bellmedia.ca

 

Bruce.wylie@bellmedia.ca

Darrell.evans@bellmedia.ca

 

www.1049jrfm.com


613-345-1666, ext. 225
613-345-1666, ext. 222

CKWS TV

Jay Westman

jay.westman@corusent.com
newswatch@corusent.com

www.ckwstv.com

http://globalnews.ca/kingston/

Cogeco Connexion Inc.

Ron Harrison

Doreen Barnes (FYI)

ron.harrison@cogeco.com
bbarnes9@cogeco.ca

613-283-8404

www.tvcogeco.com

www.tvcogeco.com/brockville/home

107.9 Coast FM  Austin Ling  austin@coastfmradio.ca www.myprescottnow.com/coast-fm/

DCE Media Productions

HomeTown TV 12

Tammy Wilson

Dale Elliott

news.hometowntv12@gmail.com

dcemediaproductions@gmail.com

www.dcemediaproductions.ca 

www.hometowntv12.ca

613-498-8516

Eastern Ontario Agri News

The Chesterville Record/Villager

Muriel Carruthers

 therecord.editor@gmail.com 

agrinews.editor@gmail.com

 613-448-2321

www.agrinews.ca

www.chestervillerecord.com

EON Eastern Ontario Network  Joe Baptista info@easternontarionetwork.com

www.EasternOntarioNetwork.com

613-498-8516

1-888-287-1398

Gananoque Reporter.com  

tipgan.editor@sunmedia.ca

 

 www.gananoquereporter.com
Hot Country 98.7 FM
Q Country 102.9 FM
96.7 Yes FM
Troy O'Brien

troy@yesfm.com

www.q1029.com
www.yesfm.com
613-345-3800

Inside Ottawa Valley (Kemptville)

Kemptville Advance

Marla Dowdall

Ashley Kulp

mdowdall@metroland.com

akulp@metroland.com

www.insideottawavalley.com/kemptville-on/

613-283-3182

JuiceFM Kemptville 97.5

 

Drew Hosick

 

dhosick@vistaradio.ca  975news@juicefm.ca

tlamoureux@vistaradio.ca

 

www.mykemptvillenow.com

www.myprescottnow.com

975.juicefm.ca

613-258-0467

Leeds & Grenville
Business News
Jeff Morris newsfile@bellnet.ca  613-925-4265

North Grenville Times

David Shanahan editor@ngtimes.ca

www.ngtimes.ca

613-258-5083

The Merrickville Phoenix Heather Hawkins heather@merrickvillephoenix.ca 613-258-4202
The Mural
(Athens)
Cathie Whittaker

editor@themural.on.ca

themural@themural.on.ca

www.themural.on.ca
613-493-0074

myFM 99.9 Gananoque

Gananoque Now

 Terri-Lynn Bayford

terri-lynn@myfmradio.ca

613-382-6936

www.gananoquenow.ca

 CTV Ottawa  

 ottawanews@ctv.ca 

 www.ottawa.ctv.ca

Prescott Journal and

South Grenville Business News

Joe Martelle

editor@prescottjournal.com www.prescottjournal.com
613-925-4265, ext. 113

The Recorder & Times

 Ron Zajac

brock.editor@sunmedia.ca

rzajac@postmedia.com

www.recorder.ca
613-342-4441
The Review Mirror (Westport) Howie Crichton
Margaret Brand
editor@review-mirror.com
mbrand@rideau.net

www.review-mirror.com

613-273-8000

1-800387-0796

SNAPd 1000 Islands Andy Wheeler awheeler@snapd.com

www.snapd.com

613-803-5650

St. Lawrence News (EMC)

 

InsideBrockville.com

Tim Ruhnke,

Editor

truhnke@metroland.com

rcoyne@metroland.com

cdevries@xplornet.com

www.emcstlawrence.ca

www.insidebrockville.com

Uncle Buck's News Brockville, Prescott, Gananoque and Area

 Leeds Grenville

 

Living Here Magazine

Jon Marshall jmarsh46@bell.net

613-342-0428

cell 613-633-6533

 

www.facebook.com/unclebucksnews

 

www.livingherebrockville.weebly.com

 Last updated on September 5, 2017.