Media List

OutletContactE-mailWebsite / Telephone
Almonte/Carleton Place Canadian Gazette EMC

Kathy Perreault

 Kemptville

kperreault@perfprint.ca

www.emconline.ca

Head office Smiths Falls 613-283-3182, ext. 156

Brockville Newswatch

Bill Kingston

editor@brockvillenewswatch.com

www.brockvillenewswatch.com

CHUM Brockville

103.7 BOB FM & 104.9 JR FM

Newsroom

 

brockvillenews@bellmedia.ca
 

 

 

www.1049jrfm.com
613-345-1450

613-345-1666, ext. 240
613-345-1666, ext. 222

CKWS TV

Jay Westman

jay.westman@corusent.com
newswatch@corusent.com

www.ckwstv.com
Cogeco Cable

Ron Harrison

Doreen Barnes (FYI)

ron.harrison@cogeco.com
bbarnes9@cogeco.ca

613-283-8404

www.tvcogeco.com

107.9CoastFM  Dylan Dyson  dylan@coastfmradio.ca www.myprescottnow.com/coast-fm/

DCE Media Productions

HomeTown TV 12

Tammy Wilson

Dale Elliott

news.hometowntv12@gmail.com

dcemediaproductions@gmail.com

www.dcemediaproductions.ca 

www.hometowntv12.ca

Eastern Ontario Agri News Nelson Zandberger  editor@chestervillerecord.com 

 

EON Eastern Ontario Network   info@easternontarionetwork.com

www.EasternOntarioNetwork.com

613-498-8516

1-888-287-1398

Gananoque Reporter Wayne Lowrie

tipgan.editor@sunmedia.ca

wayne.lowrie@sunmedia.ca

 www.gananoquereporter.com
Hot Country 98.7 FM
Q Country 102.9 FM
96.7 Yes FM
John Winter

john@q1029.com

www.q1029.com
www.yesfm.com
613-345-3800

Inside Ottawa Valley (Kemptville)

Kemptville Advance

Marla Dowdall

Jennifer Westendorp

mdowdall@metroland.com

jwestendorp@metroland.com

www.insideottawavalley.com/kemptville-on/

JuiceFM Kemptville 97.5

Coast FM Prescott

107.9

Drew Hosick

Jamieson Bridal

dhosick@vistaradio.ca  975news@juicefm.ca

 

975.juicefm.ca
Leeds & Grenville
Business News
Jeff Morris newsfile@bellnet.ca  613-925-4265

North Grenville Times

David Shanahan editor@ngtimes.ca

www.ngtimes.ca

613-258-5083

The Merrickville Phoenix Heather Phoenix heather@merrickvillephoenix.ca 613-258-4202
The Mural
(Athens)
Cathie Whittaker editor@themural.on.ca www.themural.on.ca
613-498-3913
myFM 99.9 Gananoque  Terri-Lynn Bayford

terri-lynn@myfmradio.ca

613-382-6936

www.gananoquenow.ca

MyBrockvilleNews.com Tim Sharp

contact@knowbrockville.com

613-340-7194

www.mybrockvillenews.com

Prescott Journal and

South Grenville Business News

Joe Martelle

editor@prescottjournal.com www.prescottjournal.com
613-925-4265, ext. 113

The Recorder & Times

Derek Gordanier

dgordanier@postmedia.com

editor@postmedia.com

www.recorder.ca
613-342-4441
The Review Mirror (Westport) Howie Crichton
Margaret Brand
revmir@rideau.net
mbrand@rideau.net
www.review-mirror.com
SNAPd 1000 Islands Andy Wheeler andy@snapbrockville.com www.snapbrockville.com
St. Lawrence News

Tim Ruhnke,

Editor

truhnke@metroland.com

rcoyne@metroland.com

cdevries@xplornet.com

www.insidebrockville.com

Uncle Buck's News Brockville, Prescott, Gananoque and Area

 Leeds Grenville

Jon Marshall  jmarsh46@bell.net

613-342-0428

cell 613-633-6533

 Last updated on June 8, 2017.