Meet our Council Members

Counties Council 2017

2016 - 2017 Council

Seated: Warden Robin Jones - Mayor of Village of Westport

Standing (Left to Right):
Jim Pickard - Mayor of Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
Herb Scott - Mayor of Township of Athens
Pat Sayeau - Mayor of Edwardsburgh Cardinal
Ron Holman - Mayor of Rideau Lakes
Dave Gordon - Mayor of Municipality of North Grenville
Dave Nash - Mayor of Village of Merrickville-Wolford
Joe Baptista - Mayor of Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands
Doug Malanka - Mayor of Township of Augusta
Roger Haley - Mayor of Township of Front of Yonge

Township of Athens logo.bmp
Township of Athens

Mayor Herb Scott
P.O. Box 189
1 Main Street West
Athens, ON K0E 1B0

   Councillor Herb Scott

 Township of Augusta logo.png

Township of Augusta

Mayor Doug Malanka
3560 County Rd. 26
R.R. # 2
Prescott, ON K0E 1T0




Councillor Doug Malanka

Edwardsburgh Cardinal logo.jpg

Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal

Mayor Pat Sayeau
P.O. Box 129
18 Centre St.
Spencerville, ON K0E 1X0


Councillor Pat Sayeau

Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley logo.png
Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley

Mayor Jim Pickard
6544 New Dublin Road
R.R. # 2
Addison, ON K0E 1A0

    Councillor Jim Pickard

Township of Front of Yonge logo.png
Township of Front of Yonge

Mayor Roger Haley
P.O. Box 130
1514 County Road 2
Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0

   Councillor Roger Haley

Township of Leeds and the Thoursand Islands logo.png
Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands

Mayor Joe Baptista
1233 Prince Street
P.O. Box 280
Lansdowne, ON K0E 1L0



Councillor Joe Baptista

Village of Merrickville-Wolford logo.png
Village of Merrickville-Wolford

Mayor David Nash
P.O. Box 340,

317 Brock Street West

Merrickville, ON K0G 1N0




Councillor David Nash

Municipality of North Grenville logo.png
Municipality of North Grenville

Mayor David Gordon
P.O. Box 130
285 County Road 44
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0


    Dave Gordon

Township of Rideau Lakes logo.png
Township of Rideau Lakes

Mayor Ronald E. Holman
1439 County Road 8
Delta, ON K0E 1G0




    Councillor Ron Holman

Village of Westport logo.png
Village of Westport (WARDEN)

Mayor Robin Jones
P.O. Box 68
30 Bedford Street
Westport, ON K0G 1X0



Warden Robin Jones